Kontakt

Kontakt

Adress: 
Svalgången 1
724 81 Västerås
Telefon: vxl 010-20 70 777
Personalrum/lärarrum: 070-889 96 13

Rektor

Veronica Eriksson

veronica.eriksson@entreskolan.se

070-889 96 23

Biträdande rektor

Monica Karlsson

monica.karlsson@entreskolan.se

070-889 96 28

Kurator

Catrine Bourne

catrine.bourne@entreskolan.se

070-889 96 19

 

Specialpedagog

Linnea Bergman

linnea.bergman@entreskolan.se

Socialpedagog (föräldraledig ht 2021)

Emma Westerberg

emma.westerberg@entreskolan.se

070-889 96 19

 

Skolsköterska

Maria Holmgren

maria.holmgren@entreskolan.se

070-88 99 616

 

Estetiska profiler